Seva Sadan's



Ph.: (0251) 2730297, 2733122

Telefax: (0251) 2701079

R. K. TALREJA COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE

ULHASNAGAR - 421 003. (DIST. THANE)

E-mail: principal@ssrkt.edu.in Website: www.ssrkt.edu.in

Accredited 'B' Grade by NAAC

Ref. No. RKT | CDC |24-25 8

Date: 16/12/2024

NOTICE

Election of the College Development Committee (CDC) – Year 2024-2025

This is to inform all concerned that the election for the College Development Committee (CDC) for the academic year 2024-2025 will be held as per the schedule announced earlier.

The final list of contesting candidates is as follows:

Teaching Staff:

1. Mr. Susanta Datta

Non-Teaching Staff:

- 1. Mr. Amit Rambali Thakur
- 2. Mr. Manoj Jawaharlal Kithani

porroukarl

Dr. Sheetal Pawaskar-Bhosale Asst. Election Officer

Dr. Neeta D. Gundawar Election Officer

neeta Cundawar.

Seva Sadan's



Ph.: (0251) 2730297, 2733122

Telefax: (0251) 2701079

R. K. TALREJA **COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE**

ULHASNAGAR - 421 003. (DIST. THANE)

E-mail: principal@ssrkt.edu.in

Accredited 'B' Grade by NAAC

Ref. No. RKT CDC 24-25 7.

Date: 9/12/2024

NOTICE

Election of the College Development Committee (CDC) – Year 2024-2025

This is to inform all concerned that the election for the College Development Committee (CDC) for the academic year 2024-2025 will be held as per the schedule announced earlier.

The list of contesting candidates whose submitted papers were found in order during scrutiny is as follows:

Teaching Staff:

1. Mr. Susanta Datta

Non-Teaching Staff:

- 1. Mr. Amit Rambali Thakur
- 2. Mr. Manoj Jawaharlal Kithani

Dr. Sheetal Pawaskar-Bhosale

Asst. Election Officer

Domino

Dr. Neeta D. Gundawar

neeta Gundawar

Election Officer

Seva Sadan's



Ph.: (0251) 2730297, 2733122

Telefax: (0251) 2701079

R. K. TALREJA **COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE**

ULHASNAGAR - 421 003. (DIST. THANE)

E-mail: principal@ssrkt.edu.in Website: www.ssrkt.edu.in

Accredited 'B' Grade by NAAC

Ref. No. RKT/CDC/24-25/6

NOTICE

Election of the College Development Committee (CDC) – Year 2024-2025

This is to inform all concerned that the election for the College Development Committee (CDC) for the academic year 2024-2025 will be held as per the schedule announced earlier.

The list of candidates who have submitted their nomination papers for election is as follows:

Teaching Staff:

1. Mr. Susanta Datta

Non-Teaching Staff:

- 1. Mr. Amit Rambali Thakur
- 2. Mr. Manoj Jawaharlal Kithani

Laskal.

Dr. Sheetal Pawaskar-Bhosale

Asst. Election Officer

Dr. Neeta D. Gundawar

Election Officer



R. K. TALREJA **COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE**

Ph.: (0251) 2730297, 2733122 Telefax: (0251) 2701079

ULHASNAGAR - 421 003. (DIST. THANE)

E-mail: principalrkt@yahoo.com website: rktalreiacollege.com

Accredited 'B+' Grade by NAAC

NOTICE

Election of the College Development Committee (CDC) - Year 20

This is to inform all concerned that, as per the declared election program, the College

Development Committee (CDC) nomination process must be completed between

29th November 2024 and 4th December 2024.

Nomination Process Details:

A. Contact Persons for Nomination Form: 1. Mrs. Kashish Jagasia

2. Mrs. Jaishree Jeswani

B. Venue: Library,

Administrative Office Building, 1st Floor, Room No. 102

C. Timing: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

(Except Sunday, 1st December 2024)

D. Documents to be Submitted with the Duly Filled Nomination Form:

Copy of-

1. Appointment Letter

2. CONCOL Approval Letter (only for teachers)

3. Confirmation Letter (only for keachers)4. Photocopy of Aadhaar Card

5. Birth Date Proof (only if the birth date is not mentioned on the Aadhaar Card)

All candidates are requested to adhere to the mentioned schedule and ensure the submission of complete documentation to avoid any delays or discrepancies.

Issued by:

Dr. Sheetal Pawaskar Bhosale

Asst. Election Officer

Dr. Neeta D. Gundawar

neeta Gundawar

Election Officer



R. K. TALREJA

COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE

Ph.: (0251) 2730297, 2733122 Telefax: (0251) 2701079

ULHASNAGAR - 421 003. (DIST. THANE)

E-mail: principalrkt@yahoo.com website: rktalrejacollege.com

Accredited 'B+' Grade by NAAC

Ref. No. RKT | CDC | 24-25 4

Date: 19/11/2024

ELECTION PROGRAMME OF CDC (Year 2024-2025)

	Date
PARTICULARS	Date
A. Appointment of Election Officers1. Returning Election Officer	28/10/2024 05/11/2024
2. Ass. Election Officer B. Display of temporary/ provisional Electoral Roll C. Declaration of election programme D. Date of election	Notice Board 08/11/2024 Website 11/11/2024 19/11/2024 02/01/2025
E. Declaration of final Electoral Roll F. Call for nominations	27/11/2024 29/11/2024 To 04/12/2024 11.00 am To 1.00 pm Except Sunday:01/12/2024 04/12/2024
G. Last date for submission of nomination H. Date of publication of names of candidates who submitted nomination	05/12/2024 11.00 am in staff common room and administrative office notice board
J. Date of scrutiny of nomination papers J. Declaration of names of contesting candidates whose nomination papers found in order K. Withdrawal of nomination papers by the contesting candidates	10/12/2024 From 12.00 pm onwards 11/12/2024 At 11.00 am in staff common room and administrative office notice board 12/12/2024 To 13/12/2024 11.00 am To 1.00 pm (Venue- Library)
L. Display of final list of contesting candidates M. Date, time and place at which ballot is to be cast N. Date and time of counting of votes and declaration of results by the Returning Officers	14/12/2024 11.30 am 02/01/2025, 9.30 am To 1.30 pm Room No. G-3 02/01/2025

Note:

- 1. Nomination forms will be available on its respective dates in the library.
- 2. If there are only three nomination papers received from teaching staff and one nomination paper received from non-teaching staff, then they will be declared elected unopposed and result will be finalized accordingly.

Dr. Sheetal Pawaskar Bhosale Asst. Election Officer

neeta Gundawan. Dr. Neeta D. Gundawar Election Officer